Share this news:

SpecOps

Join us in the Spec Ops Event!

14/06/2016 03:23 PM

Get ready for transmission agents!

Later today, at 8pm PDT (5am CEST, 4am GMT, and 11pm EDT) we will be part of the Ubisoft Spec Ops Event at www.twitch.tv/ubisoft during which we will make an exclusive Underground gameplay reveal!

So tune in to the Ubisoft twitch to find out all the details at 8pm PDT!

The Division Dev Team