Share this news:

An Update on The Division Beta Access

The Division – Servers opening time

02/03/2016 09:00 AM

With the launch of The Division just a week away, we thought it was a good time to update you on exactly when servers will go live.

The servers go live officially on March 8 at 00:01AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)*.

Players who have purchased digital copies can begin preloading today for Xbox One, Thursday, March 3rd at 6pm CET / 9am PT for PC (Steam/Uplay) and March 6th at 00:01AM local time on PlayStation 4 -– except Japan where it will be available on March 8 at 00:01AM local time.

We can't wait for you to share these and other Division moments as you explore the streets and begin your journey to save New York City. Thank you for your continued support.

 

*(March 7, 2PM CET/8AM EST/5AM PST)