Share this news:

[05-17-2016] Update_header

The Division Update 1.2: Conflict

17/05/2016 06:31 PM

Greetings, Agents! 

With update 1.2 on the horizon we have a new trailer to show you!


All this will be in your hands on May 24th!

[05-17-2016] Conflict_Recap_image

 

Don’t miss our Special Report stream this Thursday at 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT for more information and exclusive gameplay reveal. twitch.tv/thedivisiongame

See you soon!